Sort by:

Excel Intermediate Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 722 reviews

Basheer Y, 22 Aug 2019

I prefer to see te examples are related to our type of work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ria B, 20 Aug 2019

Found both days very useful and Kevin was very helpful and clear in his training ways . I really enjoyed both days and have learned a lot about excel in this time that I hope to use in my daily work life and outside

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly C, 20 Aug 2019

the 2nd one was in more detail but still good to learn more and to be able to move forward and make excel data look interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathon d, 20 Aug 2019

Really good course and would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff Y, 20 Aug 2019

Day 2 course - filled with excellent content So many good tips Opened the door to so much info

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

BEVERLEY B, 20 Aug 2019

HAVE LEARNT LOADS OF SHORTCUTS ON THIS COURSE AS WELL AS NEW THINGS - REALLY USEFUL AND I JUST NEED TO HAVE TIME TO START USING IT AT WORK

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shameena I, 20 Aug 2019

I really enjoyed the course and the trainer Kevin, the material and practical side taught has been very useful. Not only will I use what I have learnt in my day to day work like it will also save me time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jessica h, 15 Aug 2019

provided us with a lot of basic functions and commands which will allow us to carry out day to day tasks on excel a lot quicker and easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor H, 05 Aug 2019

London

Really pleasurable day, the facilities are lovely and the room we spent the day in was refreshing. Definitely not a stuffy office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karolina K, 31 Jul 2019

Very good course, included all that I needed to become confident with excel. It covered functions that I didn't know tht existed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]