Sort by:

Excel Intermediate Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 817 reviews

Larry O, 03 Dec 2019

London

Good training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol N, 22 Nov 2019

London

I think it would be better if the trainer didn't sit in front of the screen as his head obscured some of the detail! Otherwise, all good :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn P, 19 Nov 2019

Very much enjoyed the training. Was a quick, enjoyable and informative course. Enjoyed the small quiz in the middle. Very much looking forward to receiving the practise worksheets. Chris went over and above helping me on an area I was struggling with. Many thanks again Chris :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

halima h, 30 Oct 2019

London

I didnt get the information to get to the venue and what to expect. Otherwise it was fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sanjeiv A, 04 Oct 2019

Trainer was very good and kept everybody awake and energised throughout. Would be interested to see more advanced tools such as VBA and Solver but all in all learnt some very good shortcuts and good recap on certain tools that I haven't used in a while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hiromi D, 25 Sep 2019

It was good for my requirement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie H, 17 Sep 2019

The course was good in most areas however I feel like it should have started with the easier topics first as a warm-up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe B, 06 Sep 2019

One of the best courses i have been a part of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernadette P, 04 Sep 2019

Very good fun and satisfying. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 20 Aug 2019

%The training course was at the right level for the attendees and the practical exercises were easy to understand and clear to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]