Sort by:

Excel Intermediate Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 898 reviews

Aaron F, 13 Mar 2020

Vey helpful, especially learning new shortcuts and formulas that can be useful throughout the whole worksheet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felipe B, 29 Feb 2020

There are different levels of intermediate alumni. So I felt that for half of the course I was not learning anything new. Only when we got to pivot tables that something new came up to me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jisoo K, 27 Feb 2020

Kevin was so friendly, helpful, so so smart at explaining each step for both complete beginners to intermediate level (which must be hard!). The materials provided were useful as we could do save our own copies and do the homework

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 27 Feb 2020

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steve b, 18 Feb 2020

good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANMOL C, 13 Feb 2020

London

Thoroughly enjoyed, has given me things to take away from the course and practice. Good size class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elle H, 27 Jan 2020

Excellent communication and step by step processes that were easy to follow. Took down notes that will really help. Kevin was very professional and helpful and adapted to what we wanted to learn/answered any queries effectively

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 16 Jan 2020

London

Great day, good exposure to Excel and excellent teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francisco A, 10 Jan 2020

London

I was expecting not to cover so much material from the introduction class and jump directly to intermidiate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Larry O, 03 Dec 2019

London

Good training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]