Sort by:

Excel Intermediate Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 745 reviews

Charlie H, 17 Sep 2019

The course was good in most areas however I feel like it should have started with the easier topics first as a warm-up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe B, 06 Sep 2019

One of the best courses i have been a part of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernadette P, 04 Sep 2019

Very good fun and satisfying. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 20 Aug 2019

%The training course was at the right level for the attendees and the practical exercises were easy to understand and clear to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owen F, 18 Jul 2019

It was a very good experience, would recommend to any companies who have little knowledge of Excel yet use the system daily, like ourselves in most instances.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 18 Jul 2019

An excellent course that built on my current Excel knowledge. Well worth doing and I got more out of the training than I expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ally L, 18 Jul 2019

The intermediate course was very good and I feel the team who attended took a lot from the session. One of the candidates expressed afterwards that they really do feel much more confident now with VLOOKUP which was great to hear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reem B, 26 Jun 2019

London

I found the course enjoyable and beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie B, 18 Jun 2019

Good level and speed of course - found it very useful. Bit less of an introduction in first session - mostly unnecessary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajpal S, 17 Jun 2019

Great course but the group needed to be spit up in ability levels, not the trainers fault.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]