Sort by:

Excel Introduction Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 716 reviews

Matt M, 11 Oct 2021

teacher had very easy, friendly manner and answered questions quickly and clearly; overall course was good although for my needs getting into parts of excel i personally didn't need. but good to know how much it can do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damayo A, 24 Aug 2021

Really helpful and definitely learn useful skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola M, 06 Apr 2021

London

The course was well delivered and provided a good overall insight to the basics

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony M, 25 Nov 2020

I found course very useful but as this was a beginners class i think there should have been basic intro to history of Excel and what people use it for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARTIN O, 22 Oct 2020

London

Excellent training equipment and facilities Awaiting the follow up details /info/practice from the course to give it 5 stars.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 03 Sep 2020

Really helpful course, just need to know when and where to put certain things into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 13 Aug 2020

Great course. Some things I find very beneficial and I will be using, other things good but not quite for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven D, 13 Aug 2020

Very experienced trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angel H, 10 Aug 2020

I rated it that way only because I didn't receive the materials at the beginning so that took a bit of time to send. But that as a small part out of a great training session. During lockdown and since COVID I have joined many training sessions and I have nodded off in a lot of them but this one I enjoyed and was kept alert the whole time. This was because of the interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HEATHER F, 05 Aug 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND MET MY OBJECTIVES, WOULD BE GOOD TO RECEIVE THE HINTS AND TIPS SO i DONT FORGET WHAT i HAVE LEARNT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]