Sort by:

Excel Introduction Reviews

michael F, 03 Aug 2022

London

Great beginners course, was exactly what i needed to develop a baselayer of understanding of Excel. Hit the spots that were rusty and also added loads of tips and tricks to my arsenal of newly generated excel knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 03 Aug 2022

London

The training was very clear and easy to follow and answered some useful questions about excel with dates and sorting that I personally didn't understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth M, 03 Aug 2022

London

Excellent. I am doing all three courses and was very impressed with L1. Looking forward to the other two. The trainer was very patient and open to discuss different tasks. Appreciate that we will be given exercises/answers to work on after the course, as it's the time after the course where we can really put into practice what we have learnt. The information provided before the course was informative from instructions on how to get here and was we needed . Kudos to the team!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jack h, 03 Aug 2022

London

Very Pleased the course was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen W, 03 Aug 2022

London

Trainer was excellent, explaining plenty & patient when I was unsure of certain answers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keemia S, 30 Jul 2022

Very useful and informative Excel training session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lavinia C, 22 Jul 2022

London

Great course I wish I did years ago. Looking forward to the intermediate one. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sophie c, 22 Jul 2022

London

Really good would recommend for beginners or people who need more confidence. I don't think all of what I learnt will be relevant to my current position but good to know for the future. Would like to do the next level, the first half of the training is what I need to know regarding formula's etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maks O, 20 Jul 2022

It was great for beginners and great the trainer stuck to the beginner level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt S, 20 Jul 2022

One of the best Excel courses I have done - Chris made it interesting; was very knowledgeable; all we did was relevant and clearly explained and reinforced several times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]