Sort by:

Personal Development Programme Reviews

Helen W, 09 Dec 2019

So impressed with the Personal Leadership Development Programme. It was very informative and entertaining. Diane was a very engaging trainer and kept the sessions moving. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark C, 09 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

having previously been a leader within one of the world's largest companies for over 10 years, I have been through several world class leadership training programmes. Not one of them have come close to being as good as Diane's. I learned so much about leadership and team development on this course, not only that, I also learned so much about how to deal with my own personal anxieties and weaknesses. I would not hesitate recommending this course to anyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 06 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Diane delivered a great course that has helped my development both within work and outside of work. She is very supportive and encourages a positive group working environment that was very well received by all delegates. I have been on other courses (by other providers) that I found too theatrical and insincere, where this course was very honest and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy C, 04 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Best course of its type i have attended, with immediate gains at home and in the workplace, certainly feel a much better person and leader. Would highly recommend this course to anybody thinking of attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Wonderful course, really engaging and enjoyable. Took a lot from it, right from the first session. Genuinely disappointed that it has finished. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe C, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

A truly remarkable course. Highly recommended to anyone, at any level, at any company. Delivered by Diane in such an motivational way. Join the course with an open mind and willingness to learn and be prepared to see instant results. 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise B, 03 Dec 2019

Knaresborough

Diane is clearly very passionate and knowledgeable about personal leadership and this comes through in her informative, supportive and engaging delivery style. The format of the training is well structured and evenly balanced to allow for learning, reflection and practical implementation of the new skills and knowledge. I would happily recommend DMM Training & Development as a very worthwhile investment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna W, 28 Nov 2019

This course was absolutely fantastic. Diane has an incredible ability to make you feel like you are the only person in the room and really tailors the course to fit with what people want to achieve. This course is not all about becoming team leaders/managers etc. - it's your own personal leadership which is eye opening and so incredibly useful in both work and personal life. Thank you so much Diane! I'm just sad it's over!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe M, 28 Nov 2019

Diane's training was wonderful. She provides such illuminating ways of bettering the way you work and live. She offers fantastic insights into your behaviours - the ones which work for you and the ones which don't, and how to improve on this basis. I learnt to be more organised, positive, more self-confident with my contributions and demeanour and to truly know my own worth in the workplace. 10/10!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah P, 27 Nov 2019

Diane. Your energy, positivity and passion for this training/learning rubbed off on everyone in the room and has inspired me to try and bring that into my own life. This training has been absolutely crucial to my recovery from anxiety and has helped to re-ignite the passion for the job that I do. I am going to make time to keep going over everything we have learnt and keep seeking opportunities to develop and learn. You are absolutely inspirational, thank you so much Diane. This course has been absolutely fab.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]