Sort by:

Powerpoint Intermediate Reviews

Helena M, 27 Jun 2024

Chris was very personable, friendly, a very good communicator and a natural teacher/trainer. He met the group at our level, made everyone feel comfortable with their knowledge level and set a non-judgmental tone where we felt able to ask questions.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zara M, 19 Jun 2024

Good, clear teacher. Easy to use excel sheet. Simple but useful knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa G, 19 Jun 2024

Very clear and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie L, 06 Feb 2024

Nothing could have been done better in my opinion, I understand not everyone has the same level of knowledges so it was a little slow for me sometimes due to colleagues not being as comfortable as I am. This was for me the only down side

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roslyn O, 23 Nov 2023

London

Really enjoyable course, Kevin covered every aspect of the course in detail. I feel I have definitely finished the course feeling much more confident in my ability to format, create, etc a power point presentation. Will highly recommend the course to other colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia S, 15 Jun 2023

Celia was a very good trainer, always ensured the content was relevant for her audience. Trained at a very good pace and made sure that we had her attention.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea E, 04 May 2023

Great training, very insightful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roisin O, 04 May 2023

Thank you, I really enjoyed the training. I learned about lots of features on Powerpoint that I never knew existed!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zsofia M, 04 May 2023

I would love to have a training where we have homework and a follow up class to see if our application of the things we learned is effective or not. I came into this conclusion after our excel training, as I tried to apply XLOOKUP a few weeks after our training and I already forgotten how to do it. I think we would just need a bit more practice. But overall amazing teachers great trainings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kiren J, 14 Sep 2022

enjoyed it and Paul was very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]