Sort by:

Live Webinar - Microsoft Excel Intermediate Reviews

Gregory H, 10 May 2024

Pivot Tables was my main learning objective from the session, and this was suitably covered.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Gregory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandy P, 14 Mar 2024

I felt the course was good but i wanted to learn more around short cuts, things that would make my job faster, the trainer was good and engaging, the material for what i do felt basic, personally think it needs a review as this could be added to a beginner course
Response : Thank you for your feedback Sandy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca K, 13 Apr 2023

Glyn was great and explained everything very well, thank you Glyn!
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart B, 09 Feb 2023

Good material to support the course and future reference.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Stuart. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William H, 23 Nov 2022

Very good course content, Glynn explained everything very clearly and made sure everyone was happy at all stages of the course.
Response : Thank you for your feedback William. We are glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly B, 13 Apr 2022

The session was extremely helpful to recap on existing knowledge and to learn some new shortcuts and tools which I'm sure will come in handy in my day to day tasks. Glyn was great and answered all of the questions we had.
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the webinar and we are glad the session was helpful. Thank you for your feedback Molly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

bavatharany r, 26 Feb 2021

very good
Response : Hi Bavatharany, Thank you for your feedback we are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paige T, 25 Feb 2021

The trainer was very friendly and patient with us, and happy to go over points we didn't understand. I struggled slightly to follow the little work exercises but that may have been due to my own issues with my notes.
Response : Hi Paige, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia D, 15 Nov 2023

Reece R, 19 Apr 2022