Sort by:

HR Skills for Line Managers Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 31 reviews

Lee M, 27 Mar 2024

Course was very helpful and dealt with during some challenging times due to the nature of our work and some personal issues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Poppy J, 25 Mar 2024

The training course was incredibly informative and Lynne kept everyone engaged throughout the whole 2 days by keeping the course interactive and allowing everyone to share their own experiences and ask any questions necessary - leading to some great discussions. As someone looking to develop a career in HR, rather than a line manager, I still found the course extremely helpful as it allowed me to realise what steps I need to take next.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 20 Feb 2024

Overall well worth attending the traing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewa P, 20 Feb 2024

Overall, I am very happy with the training. Learned about new ways of motivating people. How important one to one is. Highly recommended!
Response : Dear Ewa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our HR Skills for Line Managers course. It’s heartening to hear that you found value in the new motivation strategies and the importance of one-to-one interactions. We believe these elements are crucial for effective line management, and we're thrilled that you would highly recommend the course. We are committed to providing training that empowers managers like yourself with the tools and knowledge needed to succeed. Your endorsement means a lot to us and to future participants. Please feel free to reach out for further support or additional resources as you continue to apply these practices within your team. We’re here for your professional journey, every step of the way. Warm regards, Matthew Commercial Director

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arron H, 27 Jul 2023

Very interesting. Learned a lot. Trainer was very helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason R, 22 Jul 2023

Karen was spot on and explained everything very well and clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 22 Jul 2023

Enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex S, 15 Jul 2023

Karen explained things really and we be able to use this everyday

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stewart W, 15 Jul 2023

An eye opener , wonderfully presented by Karen

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle M, 15 Jul 2023

Karen was full of knowledge and I found her interesting and helpful. She also made it fun and easy to learn. A wonderful trainer - Thank You!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]