Sort by:

Pearson BTEC Level 3 Award in Education and Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 24 reviews

DANIEL S, 30 Jun 2021

Bridgend

I thought both the course content and the trainer were excellent. Well structured course that eaily delivered on its learning objectives.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy W, 30 Jun 2021

Bridgend

I have really enjoyed this course. I feel that i have not only enhanced skills I already had but have increased my knowledge. The facilitator was motivating, supportive and captured my attention throughout. there was regular checking on the groups learning and lots of opportunities for group work. The pace of teaching was good and allowed opportunities to ask questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian B, 30 Jun 2021

Bridgend

Suzanne was amazing and kept me engaged throughout. From her experience and examples discussed Suz was a great trainer and made me trust & respect her immediately. The course was well structured and gives you enough time to reflect on learning and complete work in between each session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Inacia R, 15 Apr 2021

It was a great course. Highly recommend it. Learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali M, 15 Apr 2021

It was a very well laid out, clear and extremely informative session. I have gained a lot of knowledge in Education and Training in such a short space of time. Suzanne was an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable, lovely, fun and excellent and managing the pace of the course. Very supportive which I really appreciated. Looking forward to using my contacts and new qualification to step into the world of training in FE! Thank you Suzanne for all your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan P, 15 Apr 2021

Excellent course, would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to undertake training to colleagues within their workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 15 Dec 2020

Bridgend

I enjoyed the course my class mates were same totally involved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronald B, 15 Dec 2020

Bridgend

Suzanne was excellent in covering the information and enabling us to reach our goals. Her help and advice has been excellent, and I would throughly recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 15 Dec 2020

Bridgend

Great experience overall, Suzanne is a great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah O, 15 Dec 2020

Bridgend

Really enjoyed the course took a lot from it. The venue was easily accessible and plenty of parking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]