Sort by:

Pearson BTEC Level 3 Award in Education and Training Reviews

Fleur G, 28 Feb 2022

Bridgend

At first I didn’t know what to expect and it wasn’t a course I would of choose to go on, however Suzanne made the course interesting and I’ve learnt so much it has improved my confidence massively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 28 Feb 2022

Bridgend

Loved this course and it has helped me to re-imagine training design

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LYLE T, 28 Feb 2022

Bridgend

GREAT COURSE . VERY INFORMATIVE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 29 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Enjoyable informative course with an excellent tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

owain r, 07 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Good course, can take this forward and implement in the development process for training courses in my organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey W, 06 Oct 2021

Bridgend

I really enjoyed the course. Suzanne was fantastic and I am looking forward to putting into practice what I have learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan L, 06 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Enjoyed the course, and learnt lots about how to improve the way I teach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna L, 06 Oct 2021

Bridgend

I think the course was great. I have learned about the training as much as I learned about myself as a trainer, and how many great ideas and learnings I can implement to become better at what I am doing. The order of the subjects could have corresponded better with the presentation, but the tutor, Suzanne, made it clear what subjects we're doing which was great. Overall it was well worth it, the tutor was engaging and the information was great so I would definitely recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mario f, 02 Oct 2021

Bridgend

Excellent tutor,gave spesific feedback that I required . Able to contact her for feedback out of course time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan H, 30 Jun 2021

Bridgend

The course over all has been fantastic, every session i have gone away with something to think about in my role as a training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]