Sort by:

NHSS 12A/B TSCO (Traffic Safety & Control Officer) Course Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 40 reviews

Mark H, 09 Aug 2020

More in-depth than I realised I anticipate that with the new knowledge I’ve gained will make me a better foreman/TSCO

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott D, 09 Aug 2020

Course was exactly what is needed and implemented in a good way but also not too much that its all too much to take in. Good examples of case studies and good knowledge of the roll of TSCO abd course requirements. Wasn't given pre course information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 28 Jul 2020

Very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam T, 28 Jul 2020

I found the instructor, Richard Lea, to be very knowledgable and has great teaching abilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

amir f, 11 Jul 2020

Birmingham,

overall brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan H, 11 Jul 2020

Birmingham,

Great support when I need assistance with the questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra E, 17 Feb 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Richard is very knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Thanks Up To Speed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren M, 17 Feb 2020

What a fantastic instructor. Makes you feel at ease and is fully approachable. Explains everything in a very professional manner and relates to real life stories which I think makes the material more appropriate. Mr Lea is a credit to his profession.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren P, 20 Jan 2020

Birmingham,

The course was explained very well. And overall a very enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend uts who I have done all my training courses through.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee P, 20 Jan 2020

Birmingham,

Excellent trainer, Excellent training, great facility’s

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]