Sort by:

ECG Demystified two day course Reviews

Andrew J, 29 Oct 2019

Cracking course, well explained and perfectly delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vince L, 29 Oct 2019

Really looking forward to putting it in to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eimear G, 29 Oct 2019

I felt the course was brilliant and very informative, it has made me feel much more confident in my ECG interpretation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 29 Oct 2019

Great course, pitched at the right level Good knowledge and great at explaining things Good length of breaks and like the activity work book

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy E, 29 Oct 2019

Extremely well explained, all subjects touched on very well. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and will definitely be seeking the online one for further training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleisha F, 29 Oct 2019

I have always felt apprehensive when it comes to reading ECGs with confidence. This course has massively helped, and I now feel I have a good base knowledge to continue to build upon. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wishing to gain a more in depth knowledge around the topic of ECGs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma H, 27 Sep 2019

Great course, I have gained a lot of knowledge from Charlie. Fab instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia A, 27 Sep 2019

I would recommend Charles blow ECG courses to any healthcare professional who feels they need more learning, such an easy enjoyable course that has vastly improved my knowledge over a short period of time! Thankuou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 27 Sep 2019

I honestly can’t fault this course! And I look forward to hopefully booking more courses in the future with him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron D, 27 Sep 2019

Extremely well set course enabling me develop existing ECG knowledge. Would highly recommend the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]