Sort by:

Practical Project Management course Reviews

Colman M, 29 Jan 2021

Very impressed with trainer Sinéad. She is very knowledgeable about PM and has a great personality.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 29 Jan 2021

Very good 3 days. Learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret Z, 29 Jan 2021

Excellent course but I must admit I would prefer to attend this course in person. It is me, not you. I just find it impossible to focus 100%, I still read my e-mails and respond when necessary. It takes my focus away from the course but I just cannot help it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

eksteen m, 29 Jan 2021

Enjoyed it. Done over bursts of 2 hours before and after lunch left one refreshed and allowed time to stay on top of emails also. Exercises very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie G, 24 Jul 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The tools I now have to bring into future projects are a great asset. The course was kept light and fun and went at a perfect pace. Really appreciated all of Sineads help and feedback throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew O, 24 Jul 2020

I loved that this was spread across a few days, it really helped me digest the information, Sinead was a great coordinator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 24 Jul 2020

Sinead is an excellent presenter and did really well virtually. It would be a pleasure to be trained by her on other topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 05 Nov 2019

Sinead was an excellent trainer and was very knowledgeable and paced the training so that everyone could understand
Response : Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian O, 05 Nov 2019

Sinead is an engaging trainer, extremely familiar with the content she was delivering able to provide practical tips/ examples and answer all of our questions Thoroughly enjoyed the course and looking forward to applying my new skills
Response : Thank you Gillian, i will pass your comments on to Sinead, best of luck with your new skills, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian G, 05 Nov 2019

Excellent course, loved it!
Response : Delighted you enjoyed it Gillian - Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]