Sort by:

Advanced SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA Audit and Security - ASE441 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 16 reviews

Khanh D, 04 Aug 2021

I really enjoy the course. However, even with a strong background in SAP security, there was a lot of information to keep up and digest live. I know the course is recorded, is there a way for us to access the record on ACI website?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thierno B, 04 Aug 2021

I learned a lot in this course. This course is one of the best SAP course I've ever attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 04 Aug 2021

Really good productive course providing much needed knowledge that I can apply rapidly to our systems.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April F, 21 Apr 2021

I would recommend this course!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dennis M, 21 Apr 2021

Great course which I would recommend to anyone with an SAP Audit/Security background who wants to go into more detail about current threats and concerns with the SAP environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehnaz A, 21 Apr 2021

It would be good to get a full scope SAP Security Program with this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake O, 09 Mar 2020

San Diego, CA

I found the registration a little difficult, but I don't remember well enough to provide more detailed feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna W, 03 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Great course and Steve does not disappoint with his wealth of SAP knowledge.
Response : We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Thank you for the feedback on both the course and instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph B, 15 Dec 2021

Jorge A, 15 Dec 2021