Sort by:

Advanced SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA Audit and Security - ASE441 Reviews

Khanh D, 04 Aug 2021

I really enjoy the course. However, even with a strong background in SAP security, there was a lot of information to keep up and digest live. I know the course is recorded, is there a way for us to access the record on ACI website?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thierno B, 04 Aug 2021

I learned a lot in this course. This course is one of the best SAP course I've ever attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 04 Aug 2021

Really good productive course providing much needed knowledge that I can apply rapidly to our systems.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dennis M, 21 Apr 2021

Great course which I would recommend to anyone with an SAP Audit/Security background who wants to go into more detail about current threats and concerns with the SAP environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehnaz A, 21 Apr 2021

It would be good to get a full scope SAP Security Program with this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April F, 21 Apr 2021

I would recommend this course!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake O, 09 Mar 2020

San Diego, CA

I found the registration a little difficult, but I don't remember well enough to provide more detailed feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna W, 03 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Great course and Steve does not disappoint with his wealth of SAP knowledge.
Response : We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Thank you for the feedback on both the course and instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan G, 03 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Excellent is almost every category.
Response : Thank you for the feedback on the course. We are happy that it met your needs and was an excellent course. Hopefully you were able to take some information back to the job site and implement it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph B, 15 Dec 2021