Sort by:

Hypnotherapy Diploma Course Reviews

Pauline G, 21 Jan 2024

Watford

Great course and lecturers. Easy central location.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tania B, 08 Jan 2024

Stoke-on-Trent

This was an amazing course. Life changing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria H, 03 Jan 2024

Stoke-on-Trent

I loved it thank you, it was life changing. I researched a number of different hypnotherapy schools before starting with CPHT and this was the best decision I could have made. Whilst other schools may promise training in a shorter period of time, or perhaps online, the experience you get from CPHT training is second to none. I have recently completed the course with a up and running business (I actually paid off the course before I had graduated) and I feel confident with practising because of the wealth of experience from the course, both practical in seeing clients face to face from early on, and the wealth of knowledge and experience the supervisors bring. I am excited to start the next chapter and see where my business goes this year!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kola A, 03 Jan 2024

Bristol

I really enjoyed the course. We were constantly practicing what we were being taught in the class straightaway and that makes it very interesting and engaging process

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert G, 21 Dec 2023

Glasgow

Thanks. I truly appreciate everything.and everyone and my fellow students are an amazing group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda Q, 21 Dec 2023

Glasgow

The course was intensive but has given me new skills and knowledge that I NEVER had before. I am grateful for that! It has opened the door to many potential opportunities. I also appreciate that it has given me confidence and a framework for my own approach to life. I have met some great folk who are now friends. The support from the lecturers was second to none and the laughter along the way certainly helped in moments of seriousness or when experiencing a lack of confidence. Thankyou very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly A, 20 Dec 2023

Bristol

I'm very pleased I chose this course and enjoyed it hugely. Many thanks to all the team on Whiteladies road for their efforts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew J, 18 Dec 2023

Bristol

I have learnt and grown a lot throughout the course, I would like to deeply thank the course lecturer's. All the best

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arooj B, 17 Dec 2023

Glasgow

It has been an incredible learning journey. The Lecturers and fellow students have always been very supportive. In a short span of time we covered quite a lot which gave us the knowledge and the skills to be able to help many people out there.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle R, 17 Dec 2023

Glasgow

A great course. I have learned so much about myself and don't have a single regret about the commitment involved. I am very excited about growing my business in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]