Sort by:

Happy Workplace 4 day Programme - Day 3: Freedom Within Guidelines Reviews

Sandra F, 17 Sep 2019

Once again an thoroughly enjoyable day with fab people and the multi-talented, multiple previous job ex-clown Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 17 Sep 2019

Excellent facilitator and great examples throughout. Very interactive and thought provoking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan D, 17 Sep 2019

Really good session Sooooo many actions I’ve made notes to do!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rakesh P, 17 Sep 2019

We’re asked to fill task on the last page of the book, however immediately carried on with talk .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 17 Sep 2019

Good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yusuf P, 10 Sep 2019

London

I think the key to improving is to tailor this and make it more specific to the particular organisations issues and objectives

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mekbib G, 28 Aug 2019

London

The lunch seems only vegetarian option. Better to have non-vegas option

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberly W, 28 Aug 2019

London

Felt in a more negative space today. Find them more we are exposed to best practice the sadder it is to be led by our current senior leadership tram who do not display these behaviours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda A, 05 Jun 2019

London

the course has been so challenging not just to me as a manager but also personally and has helped not only at work but in other areas of my life. I like the way the first three have been spread to give time to absorb and apply what we have been challenged on. I also like the way that the final session is almost 3 months away to give that extra time for a final push to apply learning but also in some cases hopefully report on some positive results.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley W, 04 Jun 2019

London

Very insightful and helpful as always. I would have loved a pre-course email a week in advance as a reminder on times! I got one, but only on the day of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]