Sort by:

Supporting Mental Wellbeing IN PERSON WORKSHOP - Mental Health First Aid (for people-support functions) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 22 reviews

Tracy A, 04 Feb 2020

Brilliant course, so informative and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 04 Feb 2020

Helpful for personal and professional life . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stella P, 04 Feb 2020

Really informative and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stella P, 04 Feb 2020

Really informative and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael S, 04 Feb 2020

A very challenging but informative course, can highly recommend to anyone who has an interest in mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven V, 04 Feb 2020

Great course with just the right level of content and detail.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart D, 04 Feb 2020

Very good delivery, mindful of attendees who might struggle with certain aspects of the subject matter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine S, 04 Feb 2020

Every company should introduce this as part of their standard training. Covers a lot without being too heavy. Very inclusive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 11 Feb 2019

Bristol

Gary is a great trainer and his knowledge is fantastic. Great course, I learnt so much and I would highly recommend this course for those who want to expand their knowledge and grow in their roles.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie W, 04 Feb 2019

Bristol

The course was excellently delivered by Gary who covered all areas and questions, showing great knowledge and details. The whole course was engaging and factual and I defiantly learnt more than what I thought I would do before starting the course.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]