Sort by:

Paediatric First Aid 12 hours Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 111 reviews

Josh C, 09 Mar 2019

Derek is absolutely fantastic and thanks to him everything makes sense and you can really understand the knowledge with a real world relation. Of the many first aids I've done it was by far the best and I have definitely learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susanna A, 16 Feb 2019

The corse was really interesting and Mike explained everything clear and he was quite amusing.. I highly recommend this course that is very helpful at home , working and in every life’s situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keeley W, 16 Feb 2019

The guy was very informative and explained everything clearly and in a way that was interesting to all of us ,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marguerite H, 16 Feb 2019

Very informative and thought provoking. I really learnt a lot and hope to put this knowledge to good use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carol t, 15 Feb 2019

well delivered course. content really applicable to our setting. good mix of practical, visual and taking notes. Trainer was professional but used humour appropriately to break up distressing topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael M, 13 Feb 2019

The first aid 12 hours course was very informative, and its good to keep up to date with the changes. I would highly recommend the Trainer Derek.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire R, 13 Feb 2019

Course was very informative , enjoyed Derek's first hand knowledge of first aid. Very experienced trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Atlanta W, 13 Feb 2019

Derek our trainer explained things clearly, and was very patient to help us get things right. Hope to see you again in three years time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia H, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative trainer, taught us updates in first aid I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline G, 13 Feb 2019

Very informative with clear guidelines to what is expected,makes you feel more confident to get updated training. Well done Derek.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]