Sort by:

Managing for the First Time Reviews

Lynsey L, 06 Nov 2019

London

Lovely lady in the kitchen area, Organised and delivered very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob N, 06 Nov 2019

London

To be honest I enjoyed myself a lot more than I expected. I’ve been to a few training courses and a lot of them seem like they’re run by retired drama teachers. I didn’t find this at all here, Benet really seems to know what he’s talking about. Also no improv which was good. Would definitely come to another course here. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel J, 06 Nov 2019

London

Brilliant course and instructor, thank you! It would be great if it was possible to introduce something about the possibility of developing a non-hierarchical work cu!ture.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon T, 06 Nov 2019

London

Really helpful, clear course with a great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naomi M, 06 Nov 2019

London

The size of the class is really good. It allows everyone a chance to say their opinion and also allows you to interact and learn from everyone else.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly C, 06 Nov 2019

London

Really enjoyed the course- relevant and useful, and I liked Benet’s style of delivery- very competent and engaging trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 06 Nov 2019

London

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jean S, 10 Oct 2019

London

I will recommend the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam G, 10 Oct 2019

London

Great course, professional, fun and very very informative. Really enjoyed it, thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 10 Oct 2019

London

Venue was great and staff were welcoming The course was well structured and I felt that we moved at a good pace, never spending too much time labouring certain points. I liked the level of engagement and that the group was encouraged to mix and work collaboratively My only comment is that I probably won't use the booklet again. I like making my own notes instead as that helps me to remember things better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]