Sort by:

Assertiveness for Women Reviews

Charlotte A, 11 Jul 2019

London

Fabulous course! Highly recommended Happy. I have learnt so many skills I can use in everyday life not just work. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph K, 11 Jul 2019

London

Brilliant course, really helpful! Very practical and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane D, 11 Jul 2019

London

Kay was so clear and accessible, it was a really great course and i learnt so much. Thankyou so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca L, 21 May 2019

Made me feel confident in changes I need to make to become more assertive which will have positive outcomes in my work and personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacque B, 21 May 2019

Brilliant course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen M, 21 May 2019

Really good tips. Sometimes some situations are not as easy to navigate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bahareh S, 09 May 2019

London

Kay was an amazing trainer. I learnt a lot from her and hopefully will be more assertive in all aspects of my life from now on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bahareh S, 09 May 2019

London

Kay was an amazing trainer. I learnt a lot from her and hopefully will be more assertive in all aspects of my life from now on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Forough R, 09 May 2019

London

It was so helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Forough R, 09 May 2019

London

It was so helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]