Sort by:

Sales Management 2 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 24 reviews

Scott M, 20 Jan 2021

The Majority of the content was a new valuable insight, and the elements i felt i already had a good understanding for were also beneficial. The instructor delivered them and delved into the topic in a way I hadn't previously. I have come away feeling more refined with new ideas.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon R, 19 Jan 2021

Simon is a fantastic trainer. Straight to the point and very knowledgeable. His enthusiasm is infectious and I left the course a better manager I am sure. Highly recommend this course to new and experienced sales managers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave S, 14 Jan 2021

I would like to highly commend Simon Cooper once again for a great course "part 2" and him being a great trainer Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 14 Jan 2021

Very interesting course, I learned a lot and it was all explained so well by Simon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George P, 18 Sep 2020

London

Very good course overall, trainer was very engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew Y, 11 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kim l, 11 Sep 2019

London

Really enjoyed the three days I learnt a lot which I will use in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 11 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course and trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 08 Aug 2019

Coventry

Really good course. Pt2 is so much more in depth and detailed with real scenarios and day to day problems/topics discussed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin F, 08 Aug 2019

Coventry

good rational course great information, extremely relevant to my position and general day to day roll. Focused my mind on my possible shortcomings and attributes, areas where I could, should must adapt or change my current approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]