Sort by:

Management Essentials Part 2 Reviews

Amber p, 28 Apr 2021

Really good experience and really liked the way Simon taught this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles B, 28 Apr 2021

Very useful course. Simon is really easy to understand, he takes the time to explain, he put the theory in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 25 Nov 2020

Learn some very useful techniques, I will certainly be employing some of these in upcoming appraisals

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine J, 25 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course and I have lots of tools to take away and apply to my management style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil M, 25 Nov 2020

I found it difficult without a workbook to go back and review the models and information that had been discussed. Writing notes is difficult to do while concentrating on the course content and the notes I did make were not comprehensive enough to use without a workbook to refer back to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam H, 08 Nov 2019

Coventry

Great course, well presented at a brilliant venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 08 Nov 2019

Coventry

A very good and useful course. Covered a number of areas which I can use in my current job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo C, 22 May 2019

London

Nushi is fantastic and I definitely will take away and put into practise what I learned from this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve D, 22 May 2019

London

Nushi is a very good trainer, lively expressive and full of energy, she ,made the course interesting and fun with a great atmosphere

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 12 Dec 2018

Leeds

Course was relevant to me. It was, again, delivered fantastically by Simon. He engaged us at all opportunities and kept my interest even in places I didn't think I would. Great trainer and a genuine guy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]