Sort by:

PRO-PAYBACK Selling® in Action Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 13 reviews

Daniel S, 04 Nov 2020

The course is well presented, i did have my concerns. However once the course was underway there was no issue. keeping it to the three people plus the trainer worked very well :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaroslaw K, 04 Nov 2020

That was really a great training session that helped me to understand the whole sales cycle from the preparation to the commitment and closing. Extremely nice atmosphere, everything prepared proffessionally and in the right order. very experienced trainer who made me fell very comfortable during the session. I will recommend your company to some of my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 20 Nov 2019

London

Really happy with the training course and trainer. Hitesh was fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie P, 20 Nov 2019

London

Very knowledgable trainer and great content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney P, 24 Jul 2019

London

Brilliant course and excellent trainer. Very personal training and tailored to personal situations. Will massively help me in my future in selling

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris L, 24 Jul 2019

London

Trainer exceptionally knowledgeable in all scenarios we threw at him. Was able to adapt the exercises to my own personal situation. Very engaging and kept it interesting throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben A, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Really nice small group of 3. Able to ask lots of questions. Gary gave good answers with lots of examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Overall excellent course and fantastically taught by Gary. Would recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eddie S, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Very informative and relaxed atmosphere. Other delegates made the the course easy for the role-plays.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn W, 11 Apr 2019

Mottram

Great course. Really enjoyed, even the role play.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]