Sort by:

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt - 2 DAY Reviews

Emma O, 11 Oct 2019

Really enjoyable and valuable course with an excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Petra B, 10 Oct 2019

At times the pace of the course was a bit fast but that also lies in the nature of some of the content. As usual with courses I will have to sit down and go through the content again and then develop a way to use the skills taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline H, 08 Oct 2019

Great course and we’ll presented with everyday examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline D, 23 Apr 2019

An engaging and relevant course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa C, 18 Apr 2019

Slides need to be consistent. some of the slides did not fit in the box or were reduced to a much smaller font size.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine B, 01 Feb 2019

Dublin,

There was some work on flip charts that could have been on slides and feel i didn’t capture all content
Response : Hi Catherine, Thank you for your feedback. We will take a look at the content and flip chart use to see if we can improve this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary G, 01 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Excellent course well presented highly relevant and venue and facilities were excellent
Response : Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your feedback. great to hear that you enjoyed the course and facilities.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline W, 01 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Some areas of repetition and some aspects over explained e.g garage video for 5 s
Response : Caroline, many thanks for your feedback, I will pass this on to your instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jimmy S, 01 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Unfortunately a lot of the stuff covered in the course I was already familiar with, however there were elements that were new to me. One thing I'd suggest is to tailor the course content to services if there are no attendees from manufacturing etc
Response : Jimmy, thank you for taking the time to give some feedback, and thank you for your suggestion, I will pass this on to your instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

caoimhe M, 01 Feb 2019

Dublin,

It would be good to be prewarned to think about a few processes in your work place in advance so that you could be supported to look at them, rather than thinking on the spot
Response : Hi Caoimhe, Thank you for your comments, we will be sure consider this in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]