Sort by:

City and Guilds 2392-10 Level 2 Certificate in Fundamental Inspection, Testing and Initial Verification Reviews

Mark R, 19 Oct 2020

Excellent place to learn. The trainers are very good and know what they are talking about. Learning technique is very good and guide you through what you need to do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael O, 04 Oct 2020

Tring

A+++

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel O, 01 Oct 2020

Tring

The training centre is superb the best one i have been to yet, all the staff are friendly and welcoming, the teachers are highly knowledgeable and clearly love what they do, it's a nice relaxed but professional environment to learn in. The course tutor Sam completely demystified testing and Inspection and why it is really a logical process of steps that follow on to the next step to identify faults brilliant course that will stand me in good stead for the level 3 2391.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russel N, 18 Sep 2020

Very good course and well presented throughout by Sam - also the links to the videos were an excellent idea and very helpfull

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan C, 17 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed this course as Sam was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and his teaching methods we're fantastic catering for our large group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael r, 17 Sep 2020

Great training experience thanks Sam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 17 Sep 2020

Excellent venue with well qualified experienced professionals who deliver training in a methodical manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohamed E, 17 Sep 2020

Instructors were very knowledgable of the subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bill C, 04 Sep 2020

possibly another half day needed quite intense but overall enjoyed .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

daniel s, 03 Sep 2020

very good course, many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]