Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 11 reviews

Andrew W, 29 May 2019

Belfast

Caolan D, 28 May 2019

Belfast

Jòvita O, 24 Sep 2018

Belfast

The food provided was of excellent standard. I am a vegetarian and I was very well catered for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william s, 24 Sep 2018

Belfast

good course really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare D, 09 Apr 2018

Belfast

Course was excellent and everything I expected it to be. The lunch provided was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neal S, 05 Apr 2018

Belfast

Julie M, 04 Apr 2018

Belfast

George M, 03 Oct 2017

Belfast

I would highly recommend your company to other people. The course although I had my own issues with the exam was brilliant from start to finish, Kristian is a top class trainer and the attention we received from Richard and his staff was second to none.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the kind words, George. I will make sure the whole team is aware of your praise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 02 Oct 2017

Belfast

Restrictions on hot food by the venue were disappointing but the food provided was very good.
Response from course provider : Thanks Michael, yes, we are frustrated by that as well....perhaps in time we will find a way. Delighted to see you gave us 5/5 overall though! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maeaoisa M, 02 Oct 2017

Belfast

The course was excellent and Kristian was a very dedicated and knowledgeable trainer who made the course very interesting.
Response from course provider : What lovely comments, thank you so much. We will be sure to pass this back to Kristian.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]