Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Reviews

Mary M, 09 Oct 2019

Belfast

Five days in a row was quite difficult for me personally as I also have a young child and run my own business. I understand that IRCA prefer to run it in five consecutive days but if it was even run over 2 weeks it would give more opportunity to study in preparation for the exam as there is a lot of information to take in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william s, 24 Sep 2018

Belfast

good course really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jòvita O, 24 Sep 2018

Belfast

The food provided was of excellent standard. I am a vegetarian and I was very well catered for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare D, 09 Apr 2018

Belfast

Course was excellent and everything I expected it to be. The lunch provided was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George M, 03 Oct 2017

Belfast

I would highly recommend your company to other people. The course although I had my own issues with the exam was brilliant from start to finish, Kristian is a top class trainer and the attention we received from Richard and his staff was second to none.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the kind words, George. I will make sure the whole team is aware of your praise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maeaoisa M, 02 Oct 2017

Belfast

The course was excellent and Kristian was a very dedicated and knowledgeable trainer who made the course very interesting.
Response from course provider : What lovely comments, thank you so much. We will be sure to pass this back to Kristian.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 02 Oct 2017

Belfast

Restrictions on hot food by the venue were disappointing but the food provided was very good.
Response from course provider : Thanks Michael, yes, we are frustrated by that as well....perhaps in time we will find a way. Delighted to see you gave us 5/5 overall though! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 02 Oct 2017

Belfast

Hand out file could be improved by way of dividers & index
Response from course provider : Thanks for the suggestion, Andrew, I will pass that back to Richard and Kristian ahead of our OHSAS Lead Auditor course which is running next week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky C, 09 Oct 2019

Belfast

Sally P, 08 Oct 2019

Belfast