Sort by:

Introduction To Excel Macros & VBA Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 55 reviews

Duncan M, 13 Mar 2019

London

Most of the day was excellent, interactive, interesting. Plenty of opportunity for questions, really friendly knowledgeable trainer. The last 45 minutes, when we went into Power Pivot / Power Query, didn't go as smoothly: it wasn't polished.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexa H, 29 Jan 2019

London

The food ran out really quickly, we were the last cohort to go to lunch and there was no real food left. People were offered Pret vouchers which was good, but it would have been nicer to have eaten together. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell D, 29 Jan 2019

London

Ran out of food :(

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam B, 29 Jan 2019

London

Generally happy with the course. Felt it could have been better tailored to our specific needs, especially since we booked it as a team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mick E, 29 Jan 2019

London

Food ran out at lunch. Enjoyed the ice cream

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter E, 15 Mar 2018

London

The course has been very helpful in allowing me to understand Macros and basic VBA. The next challenge is to apply it in the workplace and at home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanita N, 22 Nov 2017

London

I feel a bit more confident with editing macros, and i'll try and see where i can i use this at work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carmen C, 22 Nov 2017

London

I appreciate the company giving us this additional session. It helped us to finish the aims of the course and it was very helpful in clarifying and developing what we started in the previous session. after this session I can better identify how I can apply what I learnt here in my daily job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry P, 22 Nov 2017

London

I think it was all very good. I learnt a lot and feel very confident. The only thing I would say is that it would have been good to practice some loops i.e. actually write some in the classroom, but I appreciate that we did have a reminder at the beginning of the session so it couldn't be helped and if anything I am grateful for the reminder as Ed did a great job at refreshing and cementing basic ideas into my head. Everything else I did get to practice in the classroom - so great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie F, 17 Nov 2017

Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]