Sort by:

Excel 2007/10 - Core Level 1 Reviews

Dolly K, 24 Feb 2020

Very informative. Pat delivered the course at a very good pace. This course was great for beginners not too complex and not too easy.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davinia A, 24 Feb 2020

Very informative so much learnt for an easier working life.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney H, 24 Feb 2020

Instructor was clear and concise making it extremely easy to learn. Interactive and kept me entertained .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma C, 24 Feb 2020

Trainer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The training was engaged and catered for all abilities!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa J, 13 Jan 2020

London

Only two of us in the class, another colleague which was good. Edmund explained that he is deaf and to start off with I thought it would be hard to understand him as it was but, once you become used to how he speaks then, it was fine. It is good that you encourage and work within different communitites.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue F, 13 Jan 2020

London

Really great, learnt a lot from this day, I would recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassie A, 20 Dec 2019

London

I learned a lot on the course, it gave me more confidence in my existing skills as well as building on them I'm going to book on to Excel Level 2 soon!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia F, 20 Dec 2019

London

Vegetarian food option was too salty. Happy staff swiftly remedied this by providing an alternative from Pret. Thank you so much. Excellent service. Appreciated the one to one training from the Trainer. Right pace, right environment. Simply great. Thank you Happy....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kalsuma B, 11 Dec 2019

Rudy was brilliant in ensuring we are all understanding what's being taught and allowed us enough time to process the information. I have learnt a lot more than I thought I would from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alicia G, 11 Dec 2019

Trainer involved everyone in the room and structured the course around us and our capabilities. Rudy was very patient and clear and went at a good pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]