Sort by:

Time Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 15 reviews

Alison M, 07 Jul 2020

Would highly recommend the trainer, Leonard Sym, as he made it easy to understand and equipped me with a better understanding of how to manage my time but also manage others that put a drain on my time. As he said "this is not a destination but a journey" and it is up to me to put it into practice and be disciplined in doing so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 04 Oct 2019

Vidette was brilliant, made the course very fun and interesting. Very good at interacting with us. Found this course and the material Vidette used extremely useful. Thank you!
Response : Vidette says thank you, John! Really kind words and we are delighted the course met your needs and you found it so worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evelin K, 04 Oct 2019

I would be signing up for more courses in the future with Cosensa. It was a brilliant day, well spent.
Response : Thank you, Evelin, we have passed your glowing feedback to Vidette, who is delighted to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Look forward to working with you again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 04 Oct 2019

Great! Thank you so much!
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Laura. Delighted you found the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eugene D, 19 Dec 2017

Belfast

Everything was perfect and was 100% except for the lunch. All there was for lunch was a bowl of tomato soup and bread roll. Having had time for no breakfast that morning i was starving in the afternoon even after the bowl of soup and bread roll. Felt the lunch while it was tasty could have been more substantial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JENNA S, 08 Dec 2017

Finlay B, 06 Dec 2017

Inverness

Sarah C, 29 Nov 2016

Belfast

I enjoyed the course. Pauls informal, honest and modern approach made it interesting and i felt comfortable to engage and raise any queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]