Sort by:

Time Management Reviews

Alison M, 07 Jul 2020

Would highly recommend the trainer, Leonard Sym, as he made it easy to understand and equipped me with a better understanding of how to manage my time but also manage others that put a drain on my time. As he said "this is not a destination but a journey" and it is up to me to put it into practice and be disciplined in doing so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 04 Oct 2019

Great! Thank you so much!
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Laura. Delighted you found the course met your needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evelin K, 04 Oct 2019

I would be signing up for more courses in the future with Cosensa. It was a brilliant day, well spent.
Response : Thank you, Evelin, we have passed your glowing feedback to Vidette, who is delighted to hear you enjoyed the course so much. Look forward to working with you again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 04 Oct 2019

Vidette was brilliant, made the course very fun and interesting. Very good at interacting with us. Found this course and the material Vidette used extremely useful. Thank you!
Response : Vidette says thank you, John! Really kind words and we are delighted the course met your needs and you found it so worthwhile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael R, 08 Apr 2019

The printed version of the notes did not seem to have the full presentation. The trainer provided this by email though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eugene D, 19 Dec 2017

Belfast

Everything was perfect and was 100% except for the lunch. All there was for lunch was a bowl of tomato soup and bread roll. Having had time for no breakfast that morning i was starving in the afternoon even after the bowl of soup and bread roll. Felt the lunch while it was tasty could have been more substantial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ARKADIUSZ S, 04 Dec 2017

No
Response : Apologies Arkadiusz - sent that to the wrong person!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah C, 29 Nov 2016

Belfast

I enjoyed the course. Pauls informal, honest and modern approach made it interesting and i felt comfortable to engage and raise any queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick G, 23 Jan 2018

Newcastle upon Tyne

JENNA S, 08 Dec 2017