Sort by:

Presentation Skills Reviews

Cosimo A, 29 Sep 2023

Winnersh

This presentation training is a MUST for everyone that is looking after improving self confidence and presentation skills!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Despoina P, 27 Sep 2023

Very empowering

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marios K, 27 Sep 2023

concise, to the point, learning experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leonidas C, 25 Sep 2023

Was very helpful and made me more confident for the upcoming event.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry S, 18 Sep 2023

Clients

Very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sagarika G, 25 Jul 2023

Overall it was an excellent experience. I have been working on my presentation skill and this has really added value in my learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunaina C, 25 Jul 2023

Thank you, it was good refresher course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deepshikha S, 25 Jul 2023

I found both training sessions, group and individual, useful and informative. I really liked the individual session which catered to my specific challenges. Susan was a great listener and provided relevant and practical solutions to my problems. She made me feel quite comfortable during both sessions, so I could share my honest issues and then provided feedback based on her extensive experience. She was able to point out small details that will help make a good presentation great. I really enjoyed the training sessions and would love to have similar session on different topics in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey S, 24 Jul 2023

Clients

The training day was really helpful, and it was great to hear from the trainers and their wealth of experience in broadcasting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esther H, 21 Jul 2023

Clients

Great tutors, with credibility and real experience of putting this into action. Good ratio of speaker-tutor support/feedback. Helpful for the wider team to be allowed to sit-in on the training so everyone is on the same page, and they're not giving different instructions to speakers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]