Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 525 reviews

Fiona D, 03 May 2022

Good overview session and really helpful to help the team adopt and use SharePoint - thank you Steve.
Response : Hi Fiona Many thanks for leaving us such delightful feedback. We are glad you found the content engaging and relevant. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 28 Apr 2022

Great session, learnt lots.
Response : Hi Hannah Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback - we are so pleased you found the session useful! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave K, 28 Apr 2022

Interesting course, well presented.
Response : Hi Dave We are so happy to read you found the course interesting and engaging. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 27 Apr 2022

Content was pitched at right level and delivered very clearly and not rushed. Questions and probing of attendees regularly kept our attention throughout.
Response : Hi Rob Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We are glad you found the training to be paced well and at the right level for delegates. It is always good to know that delegates remained engaged through the session as well. I'm glad you have found it useful. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hugh D, 20 Apr 2022

Easy, relevant and friendly
Response : Hi Hugh Many thanks for leaving such positive feedback. We are pleased you have found the training engaging and more importantly relevant. It's great the learning has provided you with even more food for thought when it comes to SharePoint! Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sanjay P, 24 Mar 2022

Great. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa E, 24 Mar 2022

Very informative session covering a good range of information. Got a lot out of the session and look forward to being more efficient. Trainer was good - happy to take questions, clearly knowledgeable, good fun and kept it light and interesting. Thanks very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Steve was excellent at delivering the content and ensuring it was appropriate to our needs.
Response : Hi Kim Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we have thoroughly enjoyed providing this training to Barra over the 3 sessions. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Training provided was informative and well delivered by the presenter. He always made sure we had the opportunity to ask any questions and show examples that were relevant to our requirements. An excellent course and presenter.
Response : Hi Kim Its so wonderful to read this great feedback, thank you! Good training should be both engaging and relevant to your needs. I'm so pleased this is what Barra have stated as positives about this course. It has been a pleasure coordinating this training for Barra and I know Steve thoroughly enjoyed running these sessions for you. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara K, 15 Mar 2022

A great and comprehensive course that showed me the capabilities of SharePoint and other apps. Steve was a great tutor and answered all questions, a very valuable experience overall.
Response : Hi Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Steve is delighted to hear you found the session so beneficial and engaging. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]