Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

kim c, 28 Sep 2020

was a good course, looking forward to working with my teams documents and learning more about share point as I go.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helena C, 24 Sep 2020

The information was provided in a very clear and understandable way, tailor made for the audience. The trainer was patient and extremely knowledgeable. I hope to use this newly gained knowledge very soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt B, 13 Sep 2020

would have been useful if some of the information / tips were issued on a pdf for reference, as I have already forgotten some of them...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna F, 09 Sep 2020

My first virtually training course and it went really well. There was lots of content and the trainer pitched it at the right level for all the participants.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda O, 03 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I was anxious to begin with because tech is not my thing at all. But I kept an open mind. There was a lot to get through and there was no question that Dave was very knowledgeable. There were times we went off in different directions but I think that was driven more by the questions of the group rather than the trainer. I appreciate it is challenging delivering training online but an opportunity to try things out would have helped my approach to learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael S, 02 Sep 2020

Only improvement would be if it there was a way to make the excel course a bit more interactive so that you could try out functions during the session so the material is retained in memory more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carole c, 10 Mar 2020

some of the topics would not be used in our sector. I have found that I know a little more than I had expected and the handouts and material will provide back up if not using regularily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 13 Feb 2020

very good course - lots of useful tips and shortcuts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon P, 10 Feb 2020

Good course overall, trainer was informative and helpful. Was expecting a bit more in terms of complexity as covered a number of things that seemed quite commonplace but am sure was helpful overall for many in the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly R, 10 Feb 2020

Very relaxed session. Trainer was approachable and focused on areas we highlighted at the start.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]