Sort by:

Lander Consultancy Reviews

Ciaran H, 06 Aug 2020

I found the course engaging and there was time for all to ask questions and give their input. Grainne was prepared and equipped and knowledgeable delivering the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janne B, 30 Jul 2020

I found the training very interesting and Grainne is clearly very knowledgeable and engaging. For me there were so many reminders which were helpful and some new material (countless small good ideas e.g regarding the best time to schedule meetings etc). The main takeaway is what big billers do regarding formulas in the way they work and that has given me a real direction and strategy to follow. I need to rethink the way I work to incorporate the new ideas. I would recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 13 Jul 2020

We have been using Grainne to deliver our training and development programme since end of 2019 across all levels from Trainee to SMT. Delivery has been a combination of in-house workshops and more recently virtual coaching both 121 and team participation. Grainne is amazing, she has spent time understanding our business and our goals and tailored the coaching content specific to our needs. She has built repour with all of our employees and is held in high regards with us all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fady M, 11 Jul 2020

Grianne was extremely helpful, a great listener and communicator with plenty of experience to learn from. l would highly recommend her to any recruiter who needs training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna D, 01 Jul 2020

Very informative and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James D, 30 Jun 2020

Excellent course with great delivery from Grainne - really enjoyed it. Excellent and thought provoking content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abrar A, 26 Jun 2020

Grainne doesn't just deliver, but engages. She provided two examples of real life situations that are easily interpreted into our daily work as Recruiters. I will be asking her which other courses she offers as there is still alot to learn even after being in Recruitment for the last 12 years. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abrar A, 26 Jun 2020

There was so much to pick up on especially from the first story Nigel mentioned with regards to an IT Director that called when there was no work available. The creativity and eventual transformation of such a situation into something incredibly powerful and useful is eye-opening. I will be looking out for further courses given by Nigel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James D, 26 Jun 2020

Excellent course with great delivery from Grainne - really enjoyed it. Excellent and thought provoking content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elise L, 11 Feb 2020

Toby was so personable and human Used lots of analogies which really brought the content to life My most enjoyable session of the course, I really felt like it could be applied to different areas of my life not just work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]