Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Sharyn T, 23 May 2018

I thought the training was timely, especially since these new changes come into force on the 25th. The trainers took away some of the fear around making such important changes, to the way in which we collate and maintain individuals, and group personal data. In my opinion, the training delivery was excellent, and the pace of the training was spot on. I would feel comfortable in recommending your training model.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madge M, 22 May 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course it was participatory,engaging and informative. the trainers were knowledgeable and receptive to questions which where answered with clarity and confidence.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 16 May 2018

The board game was particularly good and should have gone on for longer as it generated a lot of healthy discussion regarding scenarios that we could find ourselves in at the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 15 May 2018

Loved it. Great to carve out time during the working day to give focus to this important area. Language is evolving and usage tells (new starters particularly) alot about the organisation. It's especially important for our language to reflect our the progressive brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan F, 15 May 2018

A very useful and interesting session which was very well presented by an affable lady.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ivy c, 14 May 2018

well done

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 14 May 2018

There was a man on his phone and one on his computer throughout the training which I felt was disrespectful to June

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria L, 01 May 2018

Really fun interactive day which I got a lot out of

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise A, 30 Apr 2018

A very interesting and relevant course, this is the second time I have attended the course and have recommended it to all the managers

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn K, 30 Apr 2018

I found the course very enjoyable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]