Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 623 reviews

alasdair c, 01 Sep 2016

very good enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky S, 26 Aug 2016

My objectives were to learn more about unconscious bias and whilst this was met to an extent in that I did learn a little more I was expecting the whole three hours to be unconscious bias. This may have been an internal communication error I'm not sure. I think that your material is great but we do already deliver similar underpinning material in house which is extremely well received by delegates. I loved the game as a concept.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria R, 25 Aug 2016

I thought the content of the course will be very useful in my role and it made me think of the best way of approaching an investigation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 24 Aug 2016

However, although I have rated this high, the course gives me the impression that I will be responsible for investigating/writing a response to complaints - I do not think that is correct? I thought the course was focusing on preventing a complaint becoming formal?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jane c, 23 Aug 2016

excellent course delivered by an excellent facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue T, 23 Aug 2016

Very good refresher to the previous complaints training I have done with the RCN

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin S, 08 Aug 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and thought it was delivered extremely well, I do however think that some more information could have been given beforehand on what the course was, and what it's outcomes would be. This is only a small point but I think will help the next round of inductees into the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula L, 03 Aug 2016

An excellent two days training course. The tasks allowed people to open up with each other, pushing their own limits to improve themselves in an environment that everyone felt comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol T, 01 Aug 2016

I have suggested the course be open to the operational teams

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura B, 20 Jul 2016

The course was really useful and had lots of interesting ways of looking at complaints. It addressed ideas about complaints that I hadn't thought about and made me challenge the way I have handled and would handle complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]