Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Frankie J, 06 Feb 2017

Very well presented and interactive was very useful in practical guidance on responding to complaints excellent session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue s, 06 Feb 2017

Very good, some very good ideas was given with regards to writing complaint letters

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ann l, 06 Feb 2017

I am just awaiting the handouts to be emailed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison r, 21 Dec 2016

The workshop was excellent in spite of the venue which was not the fault of AKD.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia M, 08 Dec 2016

Over all the whole course was very good and I enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin S, 08 Dec 2016

The session was great but the time constraints caused some slight problems. There were people who had worked on bids previously but their content felt rushed due to the artificial timescales. It's a difficult one to balance as you need to give people the feeling of writing a bid but can't allow much longer than the two days in reality. I really did appreciated the trainers emphasising to the group that this was an exercise, this helped keep the group on track and not beat themselves up too much when their bid wasn't "perfect".

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo M, 01 Dec 2016

I enjoyed the course, I found that the interaction with others was great, just a shame that people where just sent on the course and felt deflated that they were on the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

OLUSOLA R, 29 Nov 2016

Yearly follow up training will be helpful to everyone particularly we the service providers. Email resources to the participants will be a good idea to encourage further knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 28 Nov 2016

Very informative and learnt alot and will help with dealing with complaints and grumbles in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jerome w, 23 Nov 2016

Great facilitation and expertise shared. A fun, challenging but inspiring day! Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]