Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Vengai B, 20 Feb 2017

Fabulous

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna-marie K, 18 Feb 2017

This is the 3rd time I have attended this course. The course has helped me grow more each time. Its great I can still get something from this over and over again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob L, 17 Feb 2017

I thought the trainer was really good and liked the fact that there wasn't reams of handouts, but that learning was done interactively throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca B, 17 Feb 2017

I really enjoyed it, I learnt good tips of dealing with complaints and enjoyed that the trainer often did drawings to explain what she was talking about which I find keeps the training course much more interesting rather than someone just talking at you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan M, 07 Feb 2017

I had Julia and she was fabulous, I was nervous and after this course, I felt more confident and happy to talk to the group. Julia made us all feel relaxed and was very friendly. I would love to be part of any future courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan P, 06 Feb 2017

There was some debate about the letter contents we had to write. My Manager went to the morning session, I went to the afternoon session. I am not sure if we both agreed on the right way to devise a response to a complaints letter (this will be revealed shortly).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frankie J, 06 Feb 2017

Very well presented and interactive was very useful in practical guidance on responding to complaints excellent session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue s, 06 Feb 2017

Very good, some very good ideas was given with regards to writing complaint letters

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ann l, 06 Feb 2017

I am just awaiting the handouts to be emailed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison r, 21 Dec 2016

The workshop was excellent in spite of the venue which was not the fault of AKD.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]