Sort by:

Synergy HR VI Reviews

Cleyvief F, 10 May 2024

Love it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrián B, 10 May 2024

I was really happy to attend and enjoyed every aspect of the training. Also again valuable knowledge to use in my work life and personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy R, 10 May 2024

The space was comfortable. The room too cold. Kudos to Ms. Lloyd for a very engaging workshop. Time very well spent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa C, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

This is an excellent initiative and was an excellent learning experience. The feedback and overall interaction made participants feel welcome and encouraged added engagement in discussions. I would definitely be interested in taking more courses for my personal development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deshawn P, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

Love it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo-Lyssa B, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

I enjoyed myself and it was super informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Petuellia A, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

I love how energetic she was and the persons that attended made it not be boring. The snacks couldve been better but overall if there’s something else that i can learn i will be coming back and recommending to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CARMEN M, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

I really liked this course. I learned a lot. Some of the acronymns were foreign to me, but the instructor was able to explain them and make them make sense.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

TAMEEKA G, 18 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

I love the energy of this class. I enjoyed the trainer. Awesome job. I will definitely take more classes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mayferne G, 15 Jan 2024

Tortola, BVI

I was very intrigued, I gained more knowledge about minutes-taking
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback and and active engagement during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]