Sort by:

Training The Street Reviews

Cristian R, 12 Jul 2024

New York

Instructor and TA were very helpful! AC in building could be improved

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rushil P, 12 Jul 2024

New York

Yoni and Aron both were great, incredibly patient and helpful with all of my / our questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 12 Jul 2024

New York

Amazing Instructor. Yoni was very helpful and informative. He was very cognizant of answering questions and going at a smooth pace. I learned a lot in this class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan S, 12 Jul 2024

New York

great course! Will be sure to tell others. Go train the streets !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Austin C, 12 Jul 2024

New York

Course content - 5/5, excellent slide decks; Instructor - 5/5, friendly and engaged; Venue - 2/5, Bathroom frequently had no soap/limited toilet paper and the air conditioning wasn't up to par for NYC's summer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael N, 12 Jul 2024

New York

Yoni was super helpful and gave many useful tips. He broke down complex problems into digestible ideas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 09 Jul 2024

Eugene was great, and I really enjoyed learning from him. The course was super helpful, and has made me feel much more prepared for going into the job. I'm looking forward to my remaining courses with TTS!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rei T, 05 Jul 2024

London

It was a great training with great instructors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrien L, 05 Jul 2024

London

Great instructors with lots of practical examples and real life cases examples, which greatly helped apply theory and reasoning method. Particularly appreciated the M&A course! Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Syl-Anne R, 05 Jul 2024

London

Course is quite in depth. Instructors Zuzanna and JP were clear and helpful. Resources were also quite helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]