Sort by:

Training The Street Reviews

David t, 01 Mar 2024

Well structured course refreshing basics and going into more advanced topics as the course progresses. The Instructor also tailored the tasks well to our abilities and explained the underlying concepts really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miguel B, 01 Mar 2024

So far, this has been the best training at PWC. In the frist two days, a lot of what was known was repeated. However, it closed some fundamental knowledge gaps that I have not understood until then. From Wendnesday on, everything has been new or has been a very good practice to deepen the knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beli N, 01 Mar 2024

Zuzanna is confident, competent, honest, inspiring und understanding. Great instructor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khaled O, 01 Mar 2024

Aasha was an excellent tutor - incredibly articulate and exceptionally easy to understand. Extremely qualified and knows her stuff - got through content comfortably!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak B, 01 Mar 2024

Our course instructor was very helpful and explained everything very clearly. I learnt so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerikora K, 01 Mar 2024

Rasna was very thorough & patient and appreciated that there was varying level of understanding in the class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Batebang M, 01 Mar 2024

Overall the lessons were really insightful. I have been able to build on the knowledge I had to understand how, I as an associate would use the skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ken K, 01 Mar 2024

Rasna great as always!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Remy I, 01 Mar 2024

I found the course to be practical. Rasna was also great at providing different lense to looking at debt modelling and M&A concepts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nkululeko D, 01 Mar 2024

Great course for overall learning over Investment banking activities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]