Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Philippa S, 14 Nov 2018

Weston

Course venue was poor and hotel accommodation extremely basic. Find another venue!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Krystyna S, 07 Nov 2018

I was very new to the subject of Medical Devices so this was a great overview of the new MDR for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin K, 07 Nov 2018

Cranage

Trainer was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful with everyone despite the difference of experience of trainees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry S, 06 Nov 2018

Quite complex given all the legislations and references to all the different standards.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kellie D, 05 Nov 2018

London

Really good course, The trainer really knew the content and was able to deliver the information in a practical way which suits my learning style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew L, 31 Oct 2018

I found the workshop informative and will actively utilise the knowledge that I have taken away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 29 Oct 2018

The trainer was very knowledgeable, but didnt always respond with feedback during discussions i.e. a point would be raised but he often didnt add to the discussion, just moved on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 29 Oct 2018

Newcastle upon Tyne

I think the quality of the course deserves a better location for delivery. David White is an excellent instructor. Has great depth of knowledge. Has loads of experience. A negative comment would be that the same things were repeated several times, but overall, I'm very pleased.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamlesh P, 25 Oct 2018

London

Overall my comments for the two day course were very positive regarding both the agenda and the engagement of the Trainer. All of the attendees were allowed to participate and this was specifically encouraged by the trainer. This was a key element of why I felt the course was worthwhile and it also made it more interesting and enabled greater retention of concentration throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha H, 23 Oct 2018

Newcastle upon Tyne

Whilst in principle the facilities were good, rooms, restaurant, coffee station etc. the standard and quality could have been better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]