Sort by:

AMT Training Reviews

Jacky T, 28 Jun 2022

useful and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alvin S, 28 Jun 2022

Course trainer is super nice and obviously has very deep knowledge about finance. Good as an introductory lesson for individuals who do not know excel and finance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick F, 28 Jun 2022

Johnny is an excellent trainer, who is not only funny but only extremely professional in the area. Really wish that this course could be longer because it is truly an unforgettable experience for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Corliss K, 28 Jun 2022

The overall package is good, with lots of practice template and the tutor Johnny is super nice and patient to explain functions and DCF model.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ethan C, 28 Jun 2022

Really comprehensive, will be great if more excel training on DCF could be given!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jolene L, 28 Jun 2022

Trainer was clear and the materials were really comprehensive for practice and understanding as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samir S, 28 Jun 2022

James was very patient and taught the material very well and in detail. I thoroughly enjoyed the course as it stretched and developed my financial as well as my Excel knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yuanxiang C, 28 Jun 2022

The trainer is very kind, approachable and supportive. The content is overall well explained with many good examples and exercises to practice with. Overall, I really enjoyed the training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cindy s, 28 Jun 2022

the Excel training is quite useful for daily work, thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomiwa A, 25 Jun 2022

Abdulla was a very good teacher, was great at answering questions and making topics easy to understand

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]