Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 288 reviews

Joseph E, 28 Jun 2022

I really enjoyed the session and it helped me to form a clear plan for implementing a strategy in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve B, 03 May 2022

Great stuff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie Y, 28 Apr 2022

Really interesting course. Learning how to dissect difficult situations into manageable chunks in a constructive way was the highlight for me, with lots of different scenarios presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa T, 31 Mar 2022

Thank you - really valuable training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steve M, 22 Mar 2022

Thanks for delivering these workshops....i will take this forward in my new position with HYDE PM.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dione M, 11 Mar 2022

I have come away with the comfort knowing I am not peculiar alone. 😊 The meeting was informative with a professional yet still welcoming relaxed tone. Thank you. x

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola R, 11 Mar 2022

A really great event and we're so pleased to have attended. Thanks everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin W, 07 Mar 2022

very informative course which included something for every one and put across in a relaxed way .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny N, 15 Feb 2022

Overall I am really enjoying the programme and learning about not only myself and the challenges I face but what others are going through too. How they overcome their issues and what experiences they have faced. I feel there is lot I can take back to work on not only in my professional career but also in my personal life too. I have found my voice!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa H, 09 Feb 2022

I like how the hosts involved everyone taking part in the course, everyone had the opportunity to speak and share their ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]