Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Jo I, 22 Mar 2021

As usual the meeting was well paced and contained a good mix of interaction - given we were all online. Bridget did a great job in MCing and hosting the event - its not easy online but it made everyone feel welcome and allowed us all to contribute. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan H, 22 Mar 2021

Adam was a great course instructor, made people feel comfortable discussing experiences and opinions which made the course more interactive and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 22 Mar 2021

Good course, Thorpe example is a little complicated. I remember an example used in a previous course of and example in Japanese enrichment which was better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen A, 19 Mar 2021

This was an excellent session - many thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donald M, 18 Mar 2021

Good introductions, good presentation and everyone engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe K, 18 Mar 2021

Trainer Sue delivered the course very well encouraged participation from the group and gave timely breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexis B, 11 Mar 2021

Five stars!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola R, 11 Mar 2021

Thanks to the Oakridge team for putting this together. I felt uplifted and inspired and heard some wonderful stories.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky I, 11 Mar 2021

A great opportunity to hear from like minded people, celebrate Marks fabulous life and contributions and network.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat C, 11 Mar 2021

i found this very usefull and informative, as a line manager I feel more confident if a situation arose. also feel that I would have a greater understanding when discuss issues with HR

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]