Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Carol B, 02 Nov 2021

Very useful course, I think all new managers and potential managers should do this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil B, 20 Oct 2021

An absolute pleasure to be part of the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie O, 19 Oct 2021

Found this module really great, especially found others feedback on handling the response informative and some of the suggestions I will use going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola F, 19 Oct 2021

enjoyed the sharing of ideas and perspectives and felt the course was a great introduction into what it takes to be a good if not great manager

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith B, 19 Oct 2021

These ratings go across the board from the start of module 1, would definitely be interested in other events led by David

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie B, 19 Oct 2021

Found some of the techniques learnt in this module really informative and will put them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 19 Oct 2021

Covered some principles I've already done in previous leadership courses, but gave some fresh ideas on approach and also some additional ideas and concepts to build on previous knowledge. All in all, a well run course with great content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon E, 19 Oct 2021

Interesting and re establishes the principles that I have practised in the past.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex P, 18 Oct 2021

It was a really informative day that was neatly tailored to the outcomes the group were looking for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaisha S, 12 Oct 2021

The train the trainer course was helpful and I achieved all the goals I set for myself. I would recommend this course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]