Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Dan R, 15 Oct 2021

Great course that really helped me understand how to approach situations that may arise with staff's mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony T, 15 Oct 2021

Really good. Helpful and insightful. Helped me personally as well as it will help me professionally.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javier H, 15 Oct 2021

Pauline and Danny made a fantastic job in this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George D, 15 Oct 2021

Not having done the assessment I found the rest of the course enlightening and useful. The amount of information was precise though slides were skipped frequently during note taking. Personally I feel like the amount of breaks through the session was too much (a single 10min and a 30min for lunch would suffice). Resources used throughout the training were accessible and direct, an appropriate use of trigger warnings and content warnings were issued and used correctly as to not stifle discussion but allow the creation of a safe space.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam G, 14 Oct 2021

An excellent informative 1-2-1 workshop that covered self reflection and setting SMART Goals for my apprenticeship programme. Tashi & Natalie were engaging and offered great industry related situations and scenarios.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracie S, 13 Oct 2021

Great first meeting on the road to the funeral team apprenticeship. Would be even better if other peoples internet would work properly so that we can all speak, and hear each others opinions .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine H, 13 Oct 2021

A great training module. Plenty of opportunity to participate. Tashi and Natalie are knowledgeable and both gave a great presentation. Thank you Lorraine

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

david f, 08 Oct 2021

Another great session. Taking a lot away from this course that i plan to implement within the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise F, 07 Oct 2021

I found the course very imformative and with the resources provided I can go away and implement what I have learned in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam G, 07 Oct 2021

First class. Tashi and Natalie were both extremely knowledgeable, supportive and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]