Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1765 reviews

Alex L, 09 May 2022

Some questions in the exam didnt add up to what we were taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie T, 07 Apr 2022

Lovely course, I deal with mental health daily with the individuals I support so it was good to have more in-depth knowledge delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan J, 06 Apr 2022

It was a really interesting course. The content was really good and Pauline was amazing, extremely knowledgeable and kept the course engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine M, 06 Apr 2022

Pauline, Sarah and Rebecca were great! very knowledgeable and made the course very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stefan B, 10 Mar 2022

Typo on one of the slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine R, 09 Mar 2022

The course over all was enjoyable and informative. Not an easy task with such a heavy topic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 23 Feb 2022

Overall both trainers showed a great level of knowledge towards the topic of mental health. I was impressed at the level of care and consideration both trainers showed towards all participants when handling sensitive subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally S, 16 Feb 2022

I find these courses really useful and it all ties in with my level 5 apprentiship. It is also useful to speak with different managers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cat r, 03 Feb 2022

Danny and Rebecca were so knowledgeable and discussed all topics in a sensitive yet open manner. I felt completely at ease with them throughout the workshop, as did others within the group who were moved to share quite personal experiences in the safe environment created. The slides were bright and interesting and there was plenty of opportunity provided to share thoughts/ideas. The course content was really useful for me as i work with learners but also with considering my own mental health. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Owen S, 31 Jan 2022

i enjoyed the videos and believe that this has been the best session for actual bettering yourself as a manager

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]