Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Natalja H, 02 Sep 2022

Fantastic course, interesting delivery of the information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davide S, 02 Sep 2022

helpful, interesting and life changer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luca B, 02 Sep 2022

Fantastic course. is an open eye of what can happen to the people around us. The course gave us the tools to assess some of the condition and offer support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn M, 30 Aug 2022

I found the course really useful and all the trainers were friendly and easy to understand, they created a comfortable environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kulsham B, 30 Aug 2022

Made everyone feel comfortable and involved even though it was on zoom, Responded to any help that we needed during the sessions All staff were approachable and kind

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eileanoir M, 25 Aug 2022

Fantastic course, very happy with everything I learnt, felt at ease with the trainer to open up and share personal experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danail G, 24 Aug 2022

The Trainers were great and lovely. Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. Definitely 5 star for them. E-book is a bit hard to read, probably would be easier on paper, however, the content is great and easy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Timothy P, 22 Aug 2022

GREAT COURSE, GAVE ME A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW IMPORTANT THE SUPPORT OF MENTAL HEALTH PATIENTS IS.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret P, 22 Aug 2022

I very much enjoyed this course and the trainers learning skills were excellent we were informed of videos incase we didnt want to watch, I enjoyed the interaction if you wanted and also the options to speak or just chat. The course was very informative and I will use and remember these skills. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ionut D, 18 Aug 2022

Thanks for your help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]