Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Jason N, 01 Mar 2022

I found the course very informative and useful and I have taken a lot of information away with me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward W, 28 Feb 2022

STAR modules being sent out before hand really gave me good time to review the information at my own pace and to my schedule at the time. Really helpful and James did an amazing job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 28 Feb 2022

I thought the workshop was very informative and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 25 Feb 2022

Fantastic informative course, enjoyed some thought provoking videos and enjoyable activities. I have really enjoyed learning about different approaches to individuals depending on their mental health issue and how to support as a first aider.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosalind L, 25 Feb 2022

Pauline is extremely knowledgeable and shares her wealth of experience openly. She takes into consideration any feelings we have about the content and communicates any potential triggers before hand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn A, 25 Feb 2022

Danny Macey was my second trainer, both Danny and Pauline excellent trainers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey B, 24 Feb 2022

I found this course to be really informative. It was delivered at just the right level to be interesting but not overwhelming.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine H, 24 Feb 2022

Would recommend this course trainers brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nic S, 24 Feb 2022

I found the trainers excellent, and as the course can be sensitive, the way they handle that and check on people in private chats is really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bejera L, 24 Feb 2022

Pauline and Rebecca were/are amazing!! They are so knowledgeable about the topics. There were so many sensitive subjects but they handled it with care. You could tell they had each individuals care feelings at heart. Thank you so much. I loved it and appreciated the time and energy given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]