Sort by:

HIT Training Reviews

Michelle H, 08 Mar 2022

This was a fantastic interactive workshop. It flowed very well and attendees interacted well and everyone contributed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine S, 03 Mar 2022

A very well thought out tailored course surrounding the complexities for mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda S, 03 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable and eye opening. It will help me when I have learners or friends with mental health issues and has given me some tools that are helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola D, 03 Mar 2022

Pauline was an excellent trainer - session was delivered sensitively, the resources that were used clearly demonstrated what she was explaining. Session was very interesting - I couldn't look away and was riveted for the whole session!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie T, 03 Mar 2022

Fantastic course so insightful- I go so much from today and its really opened my eye up to things . Thank you so much for running such a fantastic course . I am going to use the things learned at todays session both inside and outside of work . Thank you Pauline Batey

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey R, 03 Mar 2022

A very interesting and informative workshop - my only comment would be there was a lot of information given verbally. (although if I am honest, I'm not sure how you could make this information more interactive)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine P, 03 Mar 2022

I have had a few situations where I floundered on what to do to support someone in my role for mental health. I will be able to better deal with people who are experiencing poor Mental Health situations than I have before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula C, 02 Mar 2022

It was a good talk we had, tutor was engaging and very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally S, 02 Mar 2022

I found the course very informative and have picked up knowledge that i can use for my level 5 apprentiship. found the section on having courageous conversations very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mihaela A, 01 Mar 2022

the course is very well spread over the three days and Pauline and Rebecca made it very easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]